Local Federal Coordinating Committee

Serving DoD, Federal and US Postal Service employees working in Champaign, Clark, Clinton, Darke, Fayette, Greene, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Shelby and Warren counties in Ohio

The Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC) is comprised of DoD, Federal and US Postal Service employees who are officially designated to oversee Miami Valley Combined Federal Campaign's (CFC) operations by:

  • Providing oversight for the local campaign in conformance with CFC regulations and policies established by OPM
  • Approving local charities that have met CFC eligibility standards, as set forth in CFC regulations
  • Selecting the Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO) to serve as the fiscal agent for Miami Valley CFC

DoD, Federal and US Postal Service employees interested in volunteering with Miami Valley CFC are encouraged to contact a member of the LFCC or the Miami Valley CFC office.

2014 LOCAL FEDERAL COODRINATING COMMITTEE
Dr. Ron Reynolds, LFCC Chair
Commandant
Defense Institute of Security Assistance Management
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/713.3301
E-mail ronald.reynolds.9@us.af.mil

Mr. Glenn A. Costie, SES, LFCC Vice-chair
CEO/Medical Center Director
Dayton VA Medical Center
Phone 937/262.2114
E-mail glenn.costie@va.gov

CAMPAIGN LEADERSHIP
Ms. Lorry Tanner, 2014 Campaign Chair
Deputy Chief, Financial Analysis Division
HQ  Air Force Materiel Command
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/904.3895
E-mail lorraine.tanner@us.af.mil

Mr. Doug Atkinson, 2014 Campaign Vice-chair
Air Force Life Cycle Management Center
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/255.5042
E-mail douglas.atkinson@us.af.mil

 


MEMBERS
Mr. Jim Bitzer,
District Manager
Social Security Administration, Dayton District
Phone 888/329.5724, Ext. 1-25504
E-mail jim.bitzer@ssa.gov

Mr. Omar Coleman, Postmaster
US Postal Service
Dayton, Ohio
Phone 937/227.1237
E-mail omar.r.coleman@usps.gov 

Mr. Rusty Cousins, Deputy, Director of Staff
Air Force Life Cycle Management Center
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/656.4803
E-mail herbert.cousins@us.af.mil 

Mr. Delvyn Deschamps, President, Junior Force Council
Air Force Life Cycle Management Center
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/255.4753
E-mail delvyn.deschamps@us.af.mil

Lieutenant Colonel Paul Johnston
HQ Section Commander
AF Life Cycle Management Center
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/656.4926
E-mail paul.johnston@us.af.mil

Mr. Tony Lee
Chief, Readiness Management Branch
HQ  Air Force Materiel Command
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/257.7719
E-mail tony.lee@us.af.mil

Mr. Randy Parker
Chief, Resource and Integration Division
HQ  Air Force Materiel Command
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/904.2264
E-mail randall.parker.3@us.af.mil

Ms. Rena’ Reed
Director, National Archives and Records Administration
Dayton, Ohio
Phone 937/425.0661
E-mail chloe.reed@nara.gov

Mr. John Thomas
Assistant Federal Security Director-Screening
Transportation Security Administration
Vandalia, Ohio
Phone 937/264.3403
E-mail john.r.thomas@dhs.gov

Mr. Don Thompson
Deputy Director, Air Force Security Assistance and Cooperation Directorate
Air Force Life Cycle Management Center
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/257.2553
E-mail donald.thompson1@us.af.mil

Colonel Brian Tom, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Graduate School of Engineering and Management
Air Force Institute of Technology
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/255.3636, Ext. 7112
E-mail brian.tom.1@us.af.mil

Mr. Tom Zerba
Vice Director, 88th Air Base Wing
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/257.8800
E-mail thomas.zerba.1@us.af.mil

Mr. Tony Zompetti
Chief, C-130 AMP Branch, AF Life Cycle Management Center
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/255.1226
E-mail anthony.zompetti.1@us.af.mil

ADVISORS

Mr. Mark Holsapple, CFC Action Officer
HQ  Air Force Materiel Command/FMR
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/904.1431
E-mail mark.holsapple@us.af.mil

Mr. Tim Pritchett, CFC Action Officer
HQ  Air Force Materiel Command/FMP
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/257.5330
E-mail timothy.pritchett.2@us.af.mil

Ms. Stella Speranza, CFC Action Officer
HQ  Air Force Materiel Command/FMP
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/257.4886
E-mail stella.speranza@us.af.mil