Local Federal Coordinating Committee

Serving DoD, Federal and US Postal Service employees working in Champaign, Clark, Clinton, Darke, Fayette, Greene, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Shelby and Warren counties in Ohio

The Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC) is comprised of DoD, Federal and US Postal Service employees who are officially designated to oversee Miami Valley Combined Federal Campaign's (CFC) operations by:

  • Providing oversight for the local campaign in conformance with CFC regulations and policies established by OPM
  • Approving local charities that have met CFC eligibility standards, as set forth in CFC regulations
  • Selecting the Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO) to serve as the fiscal agent for Miami Valley CFC

DoD, Federal and US Postal Service employees interested in volunteering with Miami Valley CFC are encouraged to contact a member of the LFCC or the Miami Valley CFC office.

2016 LOCAL FEDERAL COORDINATING COMMITTEE
Mr. Tony Zompetti, LFCC Chair
Deputy Chief and Director, Development and Production
C-130 Hercules Division, Mobility Directorate
Air Force Life Cycle Management Center/WLN
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/255.7100
E-mail anthony.zompetti.1@us.af.mil

Ms. Rebecca Westlake, LFCC Vice-chair
Vice Director
88th Air Base Wing
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/257.8801
E-mail rebecca.westlake@us.af.mil

CAMPAIGN LEADERSHIP
Mr. Richard Swain, 2016 Campaign Chair
Acting Branch Chief, Maintenance Division
HQ  Air Force Materiel Command/A4MM
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/257.5683
E-mail richard.swain@us.af.mil

MEMBERS
Mr. Mike Anderson

District Manager, Social Security Administration, Dayton
Phone 866/964.9939
E-mail michael.l.anderson@ssa.gov

Mr. Doug Atkinson
Director of Engineering, Fighter Bomber Directorate
Air Force Life Cycle Management Center/WWE
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/713.6239
E-mail douglas.atkinson@us.af.mil

Ms. Brenda Bodey
Customer Relations Coordinator
United States Postal Service, Dayton
Phone 937/227.1188
E-mail brenda.l.bodey@usps.gov

Ms. Kathy Brooks
Plans & Programs Specialist
Air Force Institute of Technology
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/255.6565, Ext. 4410
E-mail kathrine.brooks.1@us.af.mil

Mr. Glenn Costie, SES
CEO/Medical Center Director
Dayton VA Medical Center
Phone 937/268.6511, Ext. 2736
E-mail glenn.costie@va.gov

Mr. Rusty Cousins
Chief, Global Hawk International
Air Force Life Cycle Management Center/WIG
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/656.4534
E-mail herbert.cousins@us.af.mil 

Mr. Manny Gomez, Jr.
Chief, Plans and Policy/Resources Division
National Air and Space Intelligence Center/SC/SCX
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/522.6268
E-mail manuel.gomez@us.af.mil 

Mr. John Hoffman, President, Junior Force Council
Computer Engineer
Air Force Research Laboratory/RCMI
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/904.5129
E-mail john.hoffman.14@us.af.mil

Mr. Jeremy Jarvis
Transportation Security Manager
Transportation Security Administration
Vandalia, Ohio
Phone 937/264.3408
E-mail jeremy.l.jarvis@dhs.gov

Mr. Tony Lee
Chief, Emergency Services
Air Force Installation & Mission Support Center, Det 6/CEX
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/257.7719
E-mail tony.lee@us.af.mil

Ms. Rena’ Reed
Director, Dayton Federal Records Center

Dayton, Ohio
Phone 937/425.0661
E-mail chloe.reed@nara.gov

Dr. Ron Reynolds
Commandant, Defense Institute of Security Assistance Management
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/713.3301
E-mail ronald.reynolds.9@us.af.mil

Ms. Stella Speranza
Financial Specialist
Air Force Research Laboratory/RXFM

Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/255.3920
E-mail  stella.speranza@us.af.mil

Mr. Travis Stewart
Dean, Defense Acquisition University, Midwest
Dayton, Ohio
Phone 937/781.1025
E-mail travis.stewart@dau.mil

Mr. Don Thompson
Deputy Program Executive Officer, Tanker Directorate
Air Force Life Cycle Management Center/WK
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/255.9734
E-mail donald.thompson.1@us.af.mil

Mr. Tom Zerba
Director of Staff
Air Force Life Cycle Management Center/DS
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/255.5608
E-mail thomas.zerba.1@us.af.mil

ADVISORS
Ms. Laura Davis, CFC Action Officer
Human Resources Specialist
HQ  Air Force Materiel Command/A1KK
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/257.0164
E-mail laura.davis@us.af.mil

Ms. Tracey Elliott, CFC Action Officer
Director's Action Group
HQ  Air Force Materiel Command/A4DAG
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/904.0041
E-mail tracey.elliott@us.af.mil

Mr. Scott Fogle, CFC Action Officer
Program Manager
Air Force Materiel Command/HIBQ
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Phone 937/257.9867
E-mail scott.fogle@us.af.mil